"Houngan" was a one album project of various musicians living together in the Oerlikon Wagonplatz of Zurich in 2005. The album was recorded on a 4 track cassette recorder which gave it such a lo-fi quality. "Houngan" was originally distributed on CD in limited quantities under "Exxxil Records" the predecessor of Ego Resistant Productions. Produced and arranged by D. Gessler

Reto Roto: guitar, bass, accordion, synth
Homebum: saw, voice, noises
Ursa: voice
Klaus: bass
J. Gottlos: synth, samples
Milo: voice
D. Gessler: beats, guitar, noises, samples

Houngan - Houngan

  1. Intro
  2. Schrott Blues
  3. Houngan
  4. Wald
  5. Kuru Üzüm
  6. Home Sickhome Blues
  7. Homonculus
  8. Rasputin
  9. Oerlikon Desert Blues
  10. Kollaps

(Download Album 320kbps 117MB)